Der Vorstand

(v.l. S. Bartsch, C. Roßbach, J. Kuhn, H. Petri, S. Stark, R. Naumann, S. Spies, G. Gläser. Es fehlt: J. Ellmer.)

1. Vorsitzender

Sebastian Spies

Bahnhofstraße 14

35216 Biedenkopf-Wallau

Tel.(p) 06461 7585433

Tel.(m) 0171 2259045

e-Mail s.spies@fv-wallau.de 


2. Vorsitzender

Stefan Bartsch

Am Brauhaus 22

35216 Biedenkopf-Wallau

Tel.(p) 06461 89990

Tel.(m) 0172 5907033

e-Mail s.bartsch@fv-wallau.de 


2. Vorsitzender

Gregor Gläser

Weifenbacher Weg 30

35216 Biedenkopf-Wallau

Tel.(p) 06461 87089

Tel.(m) 0170 4423506

e-Mail g.glaeser@fv-wallau.de 


Geschäftsführer

Holger Petri

Hangstraße 2

35216 Biedenkopf-Wallau

Tel.(p) 06461 989241

Tel.(m) 0151 57755930

e-Mail h.petri@fv-wallau.de 


stv. Geschäftsführer

Jörg Kuhn

Im Wiesengrund 1

35216 Biedenkopf-Wallau

Tel.(p) 06461 926392

Tel.(m) 0176 82069667

e-Mail j.kuhn@fv-wallau.de 


Kassierer

Rainer Naumann

Landhausweg 12

35216 Biedenkopf-Wallau

Tel.(p) 

Tel.(m) 0175 5996018

e-Mail r.naumann@fv-wallau.de 


stv. Kassierer

Stefan Stark

Fritz-Henkel-Straße 44

35216 Biedenkopf-Wallau

Tel.(p) 

Tel.(m) 0171 4985114

e-Mail s.stark@fv-wallau.de 


Beisitzer

Christian Roßbach

c.rossbach@fv-wallau.de

Jens Ellmer

j.ellmer@fv-wallau.de 


Erweiterter Vorstand

Zum erweiterten Vorstand gehören die Abteilungsleiter der verschiedenen Abteilungen:

Mike Grebe (Seniorenfußball)

Kai Emmel (Jugendfußball)

Holger Blöcher / Dirk Simmer (Alte Herren)

Eva Mayerle / Kerstin Bergen (Leichtathletik)

Michael Waldeck (Tennis)


Ältestenrat

Helmut Assmann

Karl Blöcher

Klaus Gläser

Heini Rohleder

Karl-Heinrich-Werner Schmitz

Ulrich Ellmer